Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"What an AMAZING staff. They were extremely helpful on my journey to feeling better. They were pleasant and the environment was inviting to all that entered the facility. While we are yet in the pandemic, they have taken all precautions to sanitize. You would appreciate the cleanliness. They are always on time with providing service to their clients. The front desk support is extremely kind and friendly. Thanks for helping me get better."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"I was recommended to ARS hand and physical therapy after I had knee surgery. I was very grateful to have Matt as my physical therapist he is excellent! He is extremely professional with great conversation. Thank you Matt for keeping me moving, getting me stronger and never allowing me to give up on myself. All of the staff at ARS are also excellent. I highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of Physical therapy. Gladys Muller 😊"
Aug 26, 2020
From Google
"Great experience working with Jason at ARS. Everyone is so helpful and friendly; good health and safety measures in place which is so important right now with the pandemic. Would definitely recommend for both OT and PT!"
Aug 26, 2020
"I highly recommend ARS! I have been to bigger PT chains where you don’t get the attention needed. I broke my wrist and had surgery in May during the pandemic. Jason Furia was highly recommended by my surgeon so I went to ARS and I am so fortunate that I did. I have regained almost all of my range of motion and I attribute my progress to Jason’s knowledge and skill. He gives you his full attention and works with each patient "where they are". In addition to being highly competent, Jason sets the tone for his staff and all are extremely friendly, encouraging and caring. The atmosphere is relaxed and you feel like you are part of the family. Also, ARS is committed to being very careful during the pandemic. I was nervous about exposure to the virus but everything is cleaned after use, there are Plexiglas dividers, an air filter and they limit the number of people in the room at a time. (ARS is on the first floor) I felt very safe! Thank you, Jason, and all the staff at ARS!"
Aug 24, 2020
From Google
"I recently had hand surgery in May during this pandemic. My hand was really weak and I was really scared that I would not have the same use of my hand. I Googled hand therapists in NJ, and Jason was highly rated. He made me feel comfortable with their safety measures and hopeful that he could help me. 8 weeks later, I had my last session. I feel great about my progress and am excited to report, I feel almost 100%. The staff there was really amazing and I will miss you all."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"Jason is the absolute best, he’s so caring and funny such a character, he helped mend my fractured elbow back to health! One day I’m gonna get a tattoo of his face on my elbow. His staff is very kind and helpful, especially their secretary Stacy she’s the sweetest girl! Really helped me a lot with booking my appointments!"
Mar 12, 2020
From Google
"After years of playing tennis and injuring my arm, I was referred to ARS Hand and Physical Therapy with the hope that I could recover in time for paddle season. Not only was the team at ARS very helpful but they were so professional. I received 1:1 attention that was tailored to my specific lifestyle, needs and injury. The entire staff is so knowledgable and I would highly recommend them!"
Feb 01, 2020
From Google
"The entire staff of ARS are extremely professional and friendly. They are caring and knowledgeable. I had been to ARS and was under Jason's care after Carpal Tunnel surgery two years ago. When I first went there my hand was weak and atrophied but Jason's exercise regiment helped my hand fully recover and built the strength back. This past year I chose to return to ARS as I was confident they could help me with my neck issues. I had Amanda and Matt treat my neck. They were very skilled in locating the tender spots that required massage, manipulating, stretching, and rotating of my neck to get back my range of motion. Gabby and Ron always got me prepared with the hot pack and follow up exercises. Stacy was wonderful in scheduling my appointments and keeping record of my payments and insurance filing. I highly recommend this group for therapy."
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"Great staff especially Amanda an Jason Knee Rehab after TKR! Staff is caring, empathetic and concerned for you gaining full range of motion."
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
"I was extremely skeptical and unhappy when I found out I’d have to schedule weeks of physical therapy for post op wrist surgery. Even with my reluctance and poor attitude, I was won over by the professionalism and understanding of the entire ARS Team. From scheduling to sessions, the members of this staff demonstrate compassion, understanding and commitment to their work. The work space is arranged in such a mindful and purposeful manner. With subtlety, it offers both privacy and a sense of community. There atmosphere provides an undeniable sense of both understanding and support-every step of the way. Jason, who was my primary therapist, sets the tone for a calming, friendly therapeutic environment. He is endlessly patient and has an extremely outstanding staff. I’ve had the opportunity to work with the other ARS therapists who carried out treatment plans seamlessly, without missing a beat. After having the surgery for multiple fractures in my wrist along with surgery to address carpal tunnel, I am amazingly thrilled to report that I am back to having fully functional movement. Following the PTs recommendations for exercises IS A MUST. The ARS team knows what they are doing."
Jan 18, 2020
From Google
"I am so lucky that the hand specialist recommended ARS for my very painful tennis elbow. Jason is very knowledgeable and friendly. He treats every patient as family and gives them the individual attention they deserve. Thanks to the therapy he provided and the home exercises he recommended I can use my right arm again. I highly recommend ARS for your physical therapy needs. This therapist owned private practice is very welcoming, fun and convenient."
Jan 16, 2020
From Google
"Employees are very knowledgeable and create a fun environment that makes you want to be there."
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
"I've been to numerous PT practices and can say my ARS experience was the best of all. This is not a PT factory. The staff and caseload are relatively small allowing for a one on one treatment each session. I never felt rushed or neglected because another patient needed to be seen. Unfortunately, too many PT practices made me feel that way.The atmosphere while professional tends to lean toward informality leading to genuinely interesting discussions among staff and patients. I'd characterize the whole experience as friendly and comfortable. More importantly as a consumer of healthcare, one wants to know how effective is the treatment received. I didn't rate it as five stars for some random reason. ARS staff really know what they're doing. I worked primarily with Matt as the PT and Ron and Gabbie, hope I spelled the names correctly, as assistants. When I started I could hardly move my arm at all due to shoulder pain. Upon discharge I had almost the same amount of free movement in that shoulder as in my healthy shoulder. In the course of getting to that point, Matt was always aware of my comfort and worked to keep any discomfort to a minimum. While working with me, Matt proved to be very well informed about his professional field but also about Nature and the world in general. He's a very interesting guy and a joy with which to work. He's a great motivator while being realistic in explaining his expectations as to what improvement to expect. Though I never worked with Amanda, my observation of her working with other patients leads me to believe she's competent and skilled. She's certainly good at putting patients at ease while working with them. I didn't have any therapy with Jason but he was generous of his time answering a question about hand injuries for me. He has an amazing rapport with his patients. I'd certainly go to him if I had need of his expertise. Ron and Gabbie always observed me when working independently on any piece of equipment. They always had any equipment I needed ready for me. Both are very friendly, encouraging, and attentive. Each displayed confidence and competence when explaining an exercise or piece of equipment. They keep the place running smoothly and efficiently. I'd add that I found scheduling appointments very easy and convenient. The support staff at the front desk are just as competent as the PT and assistants in the therapy area. If I hurt myself again, which I certainly will, ARS is where I'll go for PT. There won't be a millisecond of thought about that decision."
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"I recently had issues with my right shoulder and lower back. My friend recommended ARS Hand & Physical Therapy in Springfield. I am so happy I follower her advice. My therapist Matt has been fabulous in resolving these issues in a most professional yet friendly manner. I am happy to resume all my activities now pain free. The entire staff is knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this therapy facility and will not hesitate to go back if I have any further therapy issues in the future!"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Rarely do you meet a health practitioner who combines great expertise with an equal amount of true patient caring. Matthew is that person. He not only dramatically reduced the pain I was experiencing, but did so in the most caring way. I couldn't recommend him more strongly to others in need of pain management. A five star individual."
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"Amanda is the greatest physical therapist. She is professional compassionate and knowledgeable."
Dec 19, 2019
From Google
"Great physical therapy service. Best therapists, supporting staff and office I have ever been at. Have had experience with both Jason and Amanda and they have always been very caring and professional. Would highly recommend ARS."
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"What a great staff. Knowledgeable, kind, courteous and They make you feel like family. Amanda and Jason are awesome."
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"I shattered my elbow this summer and have been in physical therapy to regain mobility of my arm. I have never been more pleased with a facility than I am with ARS. I found them to be understanding, patient, and compassionate. My therapist Amanda was wonderful. She and ARS provided a warm atmosphere. Amanda gave me the individualized attention I needed. Due to her attention to my needs I have regained complete mobility of my arm. The owner Jason was equally wonderful. It is difficult enough going through the surgery, but when you find out you will have to have weeks of therapy it is scary. With that being said, it was very comforting going to therapy knowing I was with the same therapist from the beginning to the end of treatment. Many places start you with a therapist and every time you go in they put you with someone else. It is not like that here which I feel helped my healing process. Thank you Amanda and the entire ARS staff! I would highly recommend ARS."
Dec 12, 2019
"I have been a patient at ARS for a number of years for a number of different issues. They are the BEST! I have worked with Jason Furia for some arm and finger issues I have had, and also with Amanda McGrath for knee and shoulder pain. Every treatment has been successful and has worked out the way I was told they would. I can truthfully say that this group of people are individually and as a unit, professional, caring, courteous and helpful. I recommend them with no reservations at all. If you need physical therapy, here is where you need to go."
Dec 07, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend ARS Hand and Physical Therapy to anyone recovering from an injury or surgery. Jason and the entire staff are professional, skilled and steadily encourage you to progress based on your individual needs and limitations. Everyone on staff is so interesting, funny and a pleasure to speak with! I actually look forward to seeing them 3 days a week. 😊"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"I recently completed six weeks of therapy at ARS to address issues related to a herniated disc. The staff at ARS ( specifically Matt D.) provided outstanding support and assistance every step of the way. I received personalized attention and was able to resume my "normal" activities in less time than I expected. I would recommend ARS without any hesitation or reservation."
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"When you have a serious injury that makes your life take a left turn it can be very daunting in a myriad of ways. Last spring I sustained a serious injury which put me out athletic competition, limited my ability to work, in addition to seriously impacting my life. When I found Jason and his team at ARS, my life was changed for the better. The team at ARS works to provide first class recovery in a first class way, they will adopt you as one of their own and do everything they can to help you reach your maximum potential. After working extensively with Jason and his team this last summer, they helped me regain the strength and confidence to once again compete athletically and approach everything with muscle (and a proper working elbow)."
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"I’ve spent the last 4 months as a patient at ARS and I’m very pleased with my progress. The staff is all friendly and knowledgeable; I’d recommend ARS over any bigger place due to the high quality of care and the personalities of the people working there!"
Oct 11, 2019
From Google
"Totally professional group very accommodating ...caring environment."
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
"Jason, Amanda, and the rest of the ARS team are nothing short of spectacular. Clinical skills aside (which are so strong that I happily traveled across the Hudson River from NYC to see them), the staff is so warm and welcoming that you really feel like part of the ARS family. While I'm never happy to hear that a friend or family member is landing in physical therapy, I take great pride in confidently recommending Advanced Rehab Solutions to anyone and everyone who's in need of some fixing up!"
Sep 10, 2019
From Google
"If you are a patient at ARS & don’t give them 5- stars... Dr. Niver sent me here and it was an AMAZING experience. Stacey, the front desk- beyond sweet , friendly and willing to work with you. Amanda & Matt - made my time that much more fun and entertaining . Thank you guys for the laughs. Ron & Dena - my buddies . They are the aids but are so attentive to YOU that they learn ABOUT you . And my man of the hour, JASON. This man goes above and beyond helping his patients . He made me all kinds of funky splints for my finger injury and provided me with his full attention when he was working with me. He always made sure to address any issues or concerns I was having and stayed in proper and effective communication with myself and my doctor. JASON, I thank you and will forever be in debt for you for helping me recover so much of my range of motion. I genuinely THANK YOU! To the rest of the ARS staff, thank you for everything ! Refer them! Go to them! You won’t regret it."
Sep 04, 2019
From Google
"I shattered my elbow in January 2019, needed surgery to correct, and my surgeon immediately recommended ARS. At the time I couldn’t take care of myself, shower, get dressed, etc., let alone care for my infant son or my 2 other kids. My first visit was immediately after the cast was removed, and I was in a huge amount of pain. Jason was extremely patient and gentle with me. After assessing the situation, he immobilized my wrist which alleviated much of the pain. He also began me exercising my fingers, which I was barely able to move after the surgery. We later started working on elbow, wrist movements and strengthening. It was a long arduous journey which took several months. All throughout the process, Jason was attentive and caring. He gave me exercises to do at home, and would constantly monitor them to see how I progressed, and would adjust as needed. He has many years of experience, and a huge amount of expertise with hands. He knew when to push me, and when to reign me in to get to my maximum potential. With his help, I was able to get back most of my range of motion (which is extremely unusual for this type of injury). The most important thing I would say is that everyone at ARS made me feel welcome and cared for during a very dark time in my life. I actually looked forward to my appointments and seeing everyone there, even though it was 2 hours of hard work and some discomfort. They are some of the most interesting people I have met (except during football season), with an uncanny knack for knowing when I needed some uplifting words, or humor to keep me positive. For me they are unusual in that they treated the “whole patient”, knowing that a positive outlook and spirit aids in healing and gets better overall results. I know that I am extremely lucky to have such extraordinary results, and that is a direct result of having such an extraordinary physical therapist."
Sep 01, 2019
From Google
"I have been to Jason for my wrist after a break and surgery and Amanda for my shoulder after a gym mishap. The care I received was excellent in both cases. Everyone who works there is committed to providing the best care-from making appointments, to dealing with insurance, to helping with exercises."
Aug 31, 2019
From Google
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
"Jason and his team are amazing. I started therapy with Jason 4 weeks after fracturing my thumb and had no range of motion. After working with Jason for 2-3 weeks, he helped restore all of my range of motion. He is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable. He is also very thoughtful and willing to design custom braces to help with your injury. My healing process wouldn’t have gone so quickly and smoothly without him or his team."
Aug 22, 2019
From Google
"Pain is a wicked enemy...post op or post accident...the heroes of battling that pain are the therapists at ARS Hand and Physical Therapy. Jason, Amanda, and the rest of the staff are not only skillful and knowledgeable clinicians, but are empathetic, kind, and friendly as well. Having been to other physical therapy centers over the years, ARS far exceeds any other. The individual help, attention to patient needs, expertise in how to best heal injuries, and straight up warmth make this a state of the art facility which brings one back to health and mobility with its professional and very talented therapists."
Aug 17, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend ARS to anybody who needs physical therapy. I've been a patient with ARS for over three years now. I'm a frequent gym attendee and get injuries here and there. Each time I had issues on my ankle, hips, and list goes on, they did a great job addressing the issues. In addition to doctor's orders, they listen and accommodate your needs. They are very professional and compassionate. Before finding ARS, I felt like I was at a factory when I went to PT; a therapist had a handful patients at the same time and giving orders to patients. I didn't feel like I was getting attention from a therapist. At ARS, your therapist works with you and give their attention to the patients. Somebody is always watching you although you might not realize and comes to help you out when you work on your routine. If you need PT, ARS is it."
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"The staff and Physical Therapists at ARS are all extremely professional and very helpful. Dr. Amanda has always been there to help me with my aches and pains. I feel great after every session. I highly recommend ARS!!"
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to ARS intermittently over the course of a few years for various injuries and surgeries (elbow, shoulder, ulnar nerve, and TKR) I have worked with Amanda, DPT, Matt, DPT and Jason, OTR, CHT. They are all professional, personable and courteous. They are highly competent and have alleviated my symptoms and or pain. Dena and Ron are very helpful and knowledgeable assistants. The office assistants are also professional and courteous. I am always under constant supervision, and the watchful eye of my therapist who currently is Matt. I highly recommend ARS."
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"ARS Physical Therapy with Jason Furia CHT in Springfield Township, NJ has been a wonderful healing experience for me. From the first phone call looking for A Certified Hand Physical Therapist, to getting a custom splint made, advancing well doing the assigned exercises and using the equipment to strengthen my complicated wrist fracture with surgery all the team has been welcoming, helpful, informative and professional. I could not imagine going anywhere else for my treatment!"
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"The therapists here are very helpful and personable. I highly recommend coming here,"
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"After surgery for two finger fractures I began coming to ARS and I would highly recommend it to anyone needing occupational/physical therapy. I received great care and encouragement so I could make a full recovery. All the staff is extremely friendly and helpful making an overall great atmosphere."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"I am so happy to tell anyone who needs an attentive caring PT center to go to. I have had double knee replacements two and a half months ago and when my two weeks of home PT was up I asked my therapist if she knew a great place to go to to continue my therapy where they actually gave you attention and watched you. I have gone prior to big box PT centers where they give you a sheet with exercises and there is no one to watch or correct you. My very high expectations were met at ARS! Friendly, accomodating and professional!!! The owner is on site and is part of a great team. The therapist are all excellent!! (Of course I love Amanda as she treated me!)The office and aids are all friendly and professional.I have the most respect for this team. Never rush, good listeners and great results!!! THANK YOU!!!! ARS!!! You are all great!"
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"ARS in Springfield Township, NJ is a wonderful place to go for Physical Therapy. From the first phone call trying to find a CHT the staff was kind, helpful, welcoming and professional. I am left handed and had a complicated fracture of my left wrist with surgery. With guidance, assistance and expert help the ARS team has gotten me back to doing my normal routine using my left hand. I travel 25-30 mins to attend but I would not want to go anywhere else.,,"
Jul 17, 2019
"I have been coming here for a a while (a few months before my surgery and now after) and everyone is great here. I work directly with Jason, who has helped me immensely and Dena, Ron, Amanda, Matt, Stacey everyone who works here is just such a positive energy. I would highly recommend if you’re looking to enjoy your physical therapy experience!"
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"I was highly recommended ARS from a Orthopedic surgeon when I was diagnosed with mallet finger and swan neck deformity. The facility has outstanding cleanliness, staff is experienced, friendly, down to earth and Jason is outstanding. He spent over an hour perfecting a cast for my finger to heal correctly. I would recommended this facility to all my closest friends and family members."
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"Professional rehab services that are accommodating and thorough."
Jun 11, 2019
From Google
"Have used this extremely professional theraphy when i had double shoulder surgery and thier care is 100% on the top of my list"
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
"Occupational therapy is a means to an end! The challenges on the road traveled are difficult but so worthwhile if you are lucky enough to find the “ right” therapist. Every appointment was conducted without any wait time . Thus no time was wasted. Jason made all the difference in my recovery from serious surgery. He was supportive Of my efforts giving me encouragement and confidence. He used multiple strategies and exercises to ensure my therapy sessions were not boring and ultimately provided maximum benefit. I owe him my appreciation and gratitude for a job well done !"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"I had shoulder surgery in early January and began physical therapy in February. I continued treatment up until early June. ARS came highly recommended by my physician. Matt Dudek was the PT that treated me. He was very professional and thorough. I personally felt Matt went above and beyond. The atmosphere at ARS was very warm and friendly. The entire staff, Jason, Amanda, Derek, Norma, Dena, and Stacey were all great and very helpful. I owe my positive experience and full recovery to Matt and the crew at ARS."
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"So many of our membership go to Advanced Rehab Solutions! According to President and Executive Director Dr. Candace Wicke, "If you are looking for the most qualified staff and highly skilled facility in New Jersey, Advanced Rehab Solutions is the clear and obvious choice.""
May 18, 2018
From Google
"Even when you're discharged you will want to stop by and say hello. The staff was very professional and it was just an awesome atmosphere to work on my rehabilitation. They really treat everyone like family here. Thank you ARS!"
May 02, 2018
From Google
"Hard to imagine a better place in NJ to do physical therapy and rehabilitation. I went to ARS for rehab on a broken thumb. One would think that six weeks of therapy would be a drain, but not only did i experience first class treatment - ARS is just a nice place to be. The team are fun and friendly and sociable, the care and treatment is excellent (I finished rehab at near 100% my pre-breakage movement and strength). Seriously, do your rehabilitation here. Thanks to Jason, Norma, Derek and Ricey. AK"
Mar 27, 2018
From Google
"The staff and facility is very welcoming and professional. My therapist Amanda is GREAT...I feel amazing after my sessions, and she has identified my back issues, hopefully preventing any invasive treatment. I highly recommend"
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"ARS was awesome - I entered therapy with a 60% mobility in my rt. shoulder plus pain and finished with approx. 90-95% mobility and no pain far better than my expectations- Matt was great- professional , courteous, efficient, answering questions,knowledgeable, and always checking on my progress. Staff members Jason, Amanda, were always helping out and all the aides plus business office were great. I highly recommend ARS for anyone in need of physical therapy."
Dec 14, 2017
From Google
"ARS is a top notch rehab facility. Jason Furia and his staff are professional, friendly and helpful. Every patient is treated with courtesy and respect and given the utmost attention. A very relaxed and fun atmosphere helps patients get through their therapy. I highly recommend this Rehab facility and this group of professionals."
Oct 19, 2017
From Google
"Great experience, helped me get better fast."
Feb 16, 2017
From Google
"Great place for physical therapy awesome staff love this place they make you feel like your at home!!"
Jan 18, 2017
From Google
"I came to ARS with hip and back pain after being involved in a motor vehicle accident while I was working. Every one of the staff members are friendly,caring and warm. My therapist is Amanda, she gets a A+++ I am a EMT and was still working as one while coming here, I would walk in with pain 10/10 and walk out with a pain level of 3/10. Once I was actually in tears from the excruciating pain and Amanda was amazing, caring and understanding. I highly recommend this facility for physical therapy should you ever need therapy after an injury."
Jan 16, 2017
From Google
"What I like the most about ARS they make you feel like home they are professional the most important thing they take their time with you"
Jan 11, 2017
From Google
"ARS Hand and Physical Therapy is an excellent facility with extremely competent staff. From the moment you arrive for your first appointment, you feel welcome and secure in your choice for choosing this center. My therapist is Jason, and it would be hard to find a more caring and dedicated individual. I must say that from what I can see, the other therapists seem highly qualified and very caring. The assitants who help the therapists with the equipment and oversee your exercise program are very friendly and are always there when you need them.The receptionists are extremely helpful answering questions and scheduling appointments.It is for all of these reasons that I highly recommend ARS Hand and Physical Therapy."
Nov 10, 2016
From Google
"I was recommended to ARS by another Physical Therapist specifically for my wrist injury and am so grateful because the Team here is an incredibly knowledgeable and caring group of professionals. Thanks to Jason’s expertise, hard work & guidance I am avoiding a second surgery!! ARS has become a second home as it’s been a long road to recovery. Always a pleasant experience with them, that it seriously takes the pain away. I highly recommend choosing ARS and promise you will be in good hands!"
Jul 25, 2016
From Google
"All staff at ARS are great!. Very friendly, and welcoming. Amanda is AMAZING!!!"
Jul 01, 2016
From Google
"I went to ARS a few months ago for my knee, they patched me up and sent me along my way. Then, I had a little run in with a metal grate in the rain. Even though I moved about 30 minutes away, I made sure to return to ARS. I would 100% reccomend ARS to anyone with an injury whether they are an athlete or a klutz (like me)."
Jun 30, 2016
From Google
"Great and friendly therapists dedicated to helping patients improve their condition!"
Jun 29, 2016
From Google
"I had a great time here at pt. The people and the atmosphere made my recovery process infinitely better, and I looked forward to each visit. Everyone was really helpful and very welcoming."
Jun 09, 2016
From Google
"I have had 4 surgeries over the past 5 years and so have had the experience of many providers of physical therapy, not with the best of results despite my efforts at it both in the providers and at home. After my knee replacement I had asked my Doc for a recommendation. He gave these folks the highest recommendation, After more than 4 weeks I can say the same. If you are not aware knee replacement recovery is among the most painful and the most important if you are to get the full benefit. Matt and Amanda were awesome,They provided an extraordinary one on one attention, far more than usual. They also had some very specific exercises to work on the individual challenges and added as goals were met. I am a sailor that races and so balance extremely important and they provided extra exercises, The aids are also very conscientious."
Jun 08, 2016
From Google
"Amanda and the entire team at ARS were so kind and helpful. They were incredibly accommodating. I continue to come back to ARS because of the wonderful people that have helped me over the years. I would recommend them to all my friends."
Jun 07, 2016
From Google
"The staff is very accommodating and caring. They are patient and knowledgeable. My shoulder discomfort lasted 7 months until I came to ARS! I would highly recommend it!"
May 02, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

COMING SOON…